top of page

Exciting new Yoga Classes in Bolton!

This year is flying by, and it feels like so much has already happened!

I've moved house, I'm continuing to refine my teaching style and personal practice - and soon I'll be offering brand new classes!

yoga pose, wheel pose, urdhva danurasana

Yoga Classes in Bolton

I'm still finalising the details, but initially the yoga classes will be Friday mornings, hosted in the stunning studio space above 80/20 on Blackburn Road.

This will be a chance to practice, move and make space with Vinyasa Yoga - my signature style. We move fluidly from posture to posture, mixed with some longer holds to feel the benefits more deeply.

Classes will be accessible for all levels, focused on foundational, functional movements, with with creative sequencing, amazing music to set the tone, and I will be offering hands on assists, meditation and breathwork and a yummy relaxation at the end.

If you are a more advanced practitioner, or you already attend my classes - there will be lots of opportunities to play, and to advance the postures introduced in class to get a great workout physically as well as to relax and let go.

Classes are beginning March, and I'd love to welcome as many of you as possible, but there is space for around 15 students.

If you're interested in joining, please get in touch through email to register your interest.

Classes will be priced at £8 per class, or £45 for 6 classes. Please ask if you have any questions!

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page